Nrdly
Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

Coming soon

Minotaur’s Lair | Book 3

The Minotaur stirs.

Evan is drugged to forget the gods’ quest.

Evan and his fellow companions are enslaved by the Amazon Queen Antioche and her warriors. The Dark Master’s victorious revenge over the gods is almost complete. The plight of the High Priestess is precarious, her health ailing, imprisoned in a dark room, and unable to rescue her brother and fellow Atlanteans.

One more sacred relic must be recovered, within the lair of the Minotaur. Evan leads his companions into the final battle against the Dark Master on the lands of mystical Krete. He must succeed in his mission so his father Zeus fulfills his pledge to return him home. Then there is Queen Antioche, and the precious gifts she presents him.

Will Evan return home, and what will become of his future?

Minotaur’s Lair is the third and final book in the action-packed Servant of the Gods historical fiction series. A must-read for all historical fantasy fiction fans, ideal for readers of Wilbur Smith, Rick Riordan and Steven Pressfield.

“Elegant.”
– Karen, Germany